Staff

Executive Director

Berj Chekijian

Executive Director

617-926-2562, ext. 7
berjc@armenianmuseum.org
Collections Manager

Susanna Fout

Collections Manager

617-926-2562 x8
susannaf@armenianmuseum.org
Textile Curator

Susan Lind-Sinanian

Textile Curator

617-926-2562, ext. 5
susans@armenianmuseum.org
Curator, Exhibitions and Collections

Gary Lind-Sinanian

Curator, Exhibitions and Collections

617-926-2562, ext. 5
gary@armenianmuseum.org
Program Manager

Anna Kaczmarek

Program Manager

 

 

617-926-2562, ext.4
Anna@armenianmuseum.org
Artist-in-Residence

Arevik Tserunyan

Artist-in-Residence

617-926-2562, ext. 3
arevik@armenianmuseum.org